지상조업
구분 회사명 홈페이지 국가 전화번호 E-mail
1   Aviapartner   www.aviapartner.aero   Belgium   (+32 2) 723 07 28   christine.karels@aviapartner.aero
2   TCR International NV   www.tcr-group.com   Belgium   (+32 2) 752 86 20   info@tcr-group.com
3   Hurley Corporation   www.hurley-group.com   Canada   "(+1 416) 252 63 11"   info@hurleycorp.com
4   Beijing Bowei Airport Support Ltd   www.bowei.bj.cn   China   (+86 10) 64 59 34 50   info@bowei.bj.cn
5   ISS - International Service System AS   www.issrunwaycleaning.com   Denmark   (+43 2252) 53 93 90   peter.aigner@issworld.com
6   Aircar SA   www.aircar.fr   France   (+33 1) 34 29 43 90   aircar@aircar.fr
7   Aerolog Gesellschaft f?r Logistik mbH   www.aerolog.com   Germany   (+49 89) 149 09 50   aerolog@aerolog.de
8   bagport GmbH & Co KG   www.bagport.com   Germany   (+49 700) 44 88 22 10   info@bagport.com
9   Fraport AG Ground Services   www.fraport-groundservices.com   Germany   "(+49 69) 69 06 68 47"   handling@fraport.de
10   GlobeGround GmbH   www.globeground.de   Germany   "(+49 69) 696 23 10"  
11   Lufthansa LEOS GmbH   www.lufthansa-leos.com   Germany   (+49 69) 696 82 22   lufthansa.leos@dlh.de
12   Laufer Aviation Ltd   www.laufer.co.il   Israel   (+972 3) 975 13 00   lauferav@laufer.co.il
13   MITM Consulting Engineers     Israel   (+972 3) 951 42 61   mitm_c@netvision.net.il
14   United Aircraft Services Co. Ltd (UNASCO)   www.unasco.com   Saudi Arabia   (+966 2) 420 28 29   gm@unasco.com
15   SATS Airport Services Ltd   www.sats.com.sg   Singapore   (+65) 65 48 21 05   satscom@singaporeair.com.sg
16   Equity Aviation Services (Pty) Ltd   www.equityaviation.co.za   South Africa   (+27 11) 615 44 35   marketing@equityaviation.co.za
17   Dnata Switzerland AG   www.dnata.ch   Switzerland   (+41 43) 815 83 11   zurich@dnata.ch
18   Swissport International Ltd   www.swissport.com   Switzerland   "(+41 43) 812 49 50"   contact@swissport.com
19   celebi Ground Handling Inc   www.celebi.com.tr   Turkey   (+90 212) 663 09 00   contact@celebi.com.tr
20   Havas Ground Handling Co   www.havas.net   Turkey   (+90 212) 465 56 56   info@havas.net
21   Aviance UK   www.aviance.com   UK   (+44 1293) 60 75 00  
22   Derichebourg ICS Multiservices   www.icsgrp-uk.com   UK   (+44 1702) 29 62 96   sales@icsgrp-uk.com
23   Excess Baggage plc   www.excess-baggage.com   UK   (+44 20) 83 24 20 95   sales@excess-baggage.com
24   Falcon Aviation   www.falconaviation.com   UK   (+44 1392) 31 40 54   info@falconaviationco.uk
25   Fernley Airport Services Ltd     UK   (+44 870) 840 06 11  
26   Groundstar Ltd   www.groundstar.com   UK   (+44 191) 214 81 21   info@groundstar.com
27   Lex Transfleet - Airside Solutions   www.lvl.co.uk   UK   (+44 208) 562 41 12   richard.taylor@lextransfleet.co.uk
28   Menzies Aviation   www.menziesaviation.com   UK   "(+44 20) 87 50 60 00"   enquiries@menziesaviation.com
29   Penauille Servisair     UK   (+ 44 161) 490 56 00  
30   Penspen Ltd   www.penspen.co.uk   UK   (+44 20) 83 34 27 00   info@penspen.co.uk
31   Servisair plc   www.servisair.com   UK   (+44 161) 440 00 44   marketing@servisair.com
32   Wickes Air Services Ltd   www.wickesair.com   UK   (+44 1279) 66 23 11; 14   rwickes@wickesair.com
33   Airport Group International (AGI)   www.airportgroup.com   USA   (+1 818) 409 75 00   airportservices@airportgroup.com
34   Airport Terminal Services Inc   www.atsstl.com   USA   "(+1 314) 739 19 00"  
35   Atlantic Aviation Services   www.atlanticaviation.com   USA   "(+1 215) 698 31 00"   ssommers@atlanticaviation.com
36   Mercury Air Group   www.mercuryairgroup.com   USA   "(+1 310) 827 27 37"  
37   Million Air   www.millionair.com   USA   (+1 713) 640 40 00   info@millionair.com
38   Robert & Company   www.robertandcompany.com   USA   (+1 404) 577 40 00   m.kluttz@robertco.com
39   Signature Flight Support   www.signatureflight.com   USA   (+1 407) 648 72 00   marketing@signatureflight.com
40   Shenzhen CIMC - TianDa Airport Support Ltd   www.cimc-tianda.com   China   (+86 755) 26 68 84 88   tdmarketing@stas.cimc.com
41   Worldwide Flight Services   www.worldwideflight.com   USA   (+1 817) 665 32 00   marketing@worldwideflight.com
42   G?zen Air Services   www.gozenair.com   Turkey   (+90 212) 662 10 62   operation@gozenair.com
43   Wickes Air Services Ltd   www.servisair.com   UK   (+44 161) 490 56 00   marketing@servisair.com
44   Jet Aviation Handling AG     Switzerland    
45   Gozen Air Services   www.gozenair.com   Turkey   (+90 212) 662 10 62   operation@gozenair.com
46   Servisair / Globe Ground   www.servisair.com   UK   (+44 161) 490 56 00   marketing@servisair.com
47   Aircraft Service International Group(ASIG)   www.asig.com   USA   (+1 407) 648 73 73   info@asig.com