화물조업
구분 회사명 홈페이지 국가 전화번호 E-mail
1 TCG NV  www.tcg.be  Belgium  (+32 14) 23 10 81  info@tcg.be
2 Blue Giant Equipment Corporation  www.bluegiant.com  Canada  (+1 905) 457 39 00  info@bluegiant.com
3 Moody Industries Inc    Canada  (+1 450) 471 37 11  jcdupont@industries-moody.com
4 Sellick Equipment Ltd  www.sellickequipment.com  Canada  (+1 519) 738 22 55  sales@sellickequipment.com
5 Associated Engineers Ltd(AEL)  www.ael.hk  China  (+852) 27 67 10 00  fo@ael.hk
6 Shenzhen CIMC - TianDa Airport Support Ltd  www.cimc-tianda.com  China  (+86 755) 26 68 84 88  tdmarketing@stas.cimc.com
7 Zodiac Equipment sro  www.gse.cz  Czech Rep.  (+420 266) 31 59 34  lubor.kulhavy@gse.cz;gse@atsolutions.cz
8 Caljan A/S Loading Systems    Denmark  (+45) 86 28 38 33  caljan@caljan.com
9 FKI Logistex A/S  www.fkilogistex.com  Denmark  (+45) 87 41 41 41  info@eu.fkilogistex.com
10 Gar-Tek Transportmateriel A/S  www.gartek.dk  Denmark  (+45) 36 78 33 99  info@gartek.dk
11 Arpege Master K SA  www.masterk.com  France  (+33 4) 72 22 92 22  marketing@masterk.com
12 FEMA Electronic  www.fema-airport.com  France  (+33 1) 49 19 87 35  jbosc@fema-airport.com;info@fema-airport.com
13 Master K    France    
14 Miloco  www.miloco.fr  France  (+33 2) 96 57 70 70  info-miloco@miloco.fr
15 Pinon SA  www.pinon.fr  France  (+33 1) 45 17 90 00  pinon.sa@wanadoo.fr
16 Sovam  www.sovam.fr  France  (+33 5) 49 95 14 44  sales@sovam.fr
17 Usimat Sermees  www.usimat-sermees.fr  France  (+33 2) 37 51 30 89  usimat-sermees@wanadoo.fr
18 ABB Airport Technologies GmbH  www.abb.com/airports  Germany  (+49 621) 386 22 44; 20 60  christina.dallmann@de.abb.com
19 ACTe GmbH    Germany  (+49 7741) 680 51 80  
20 Alcan Singen GmbH  www.alcan-singen.com  Germany  (+49 7731) 80 25 77; 80 38 34  aviation.products@alcan.com
21 ALS - Advanced Logistic Systems GmbH  www.als.aero  Germany  (+49 611) 18 86 50  info@als.aero
22 CTI Systems SA  www.shsystems.com  Germany  (+49 6151) 880 70  info@shsystems.com
23 Lodige Industries  www.loedige.com  Germany  (+49 5642) 70 20  systems@loedige.com
24 MAFI Transport Systeme GmbH  www.mafi.de  Germany  (+49 9341) 89 90  sales@mafi.de
25 Noell Stahl- und Maschinenbau GmbH  www.noell.de  Germany  (+49 931) 18 89  wurlitzer@noell.de
26 Rofan GmbH  www.rofan.de  Germany  (+49 7156) 431 60  info@rofan.de
27 SHS Fordertechnik GmbH& Co KG    Germany    
28 Siemens Dematic AG  www.siemens-dematic.com  Germany  (+49 911) 895 52 18  michaela.balder@nbgm.siemens.de
29 Siemens Industrial Solutions and Services  www.industry.siemens.com  Germany  (+49 9131) 70  
30 Still GmbH  www.still.de  Germany  (+49 180) 47 84 55 33  sales@still.de
31 Echtman Engineering CorpLtd    Israel  (+972 3) 921 92 94  echtman@netvision.net.il
32 Angelo Bombelli Costruzioni Metalliche srl  www.bombelli.it  Italy  (+39 02) 215 78 58; 78 20  bombelli@bombelli.it
33 Aviogei - Airport Equipment Srl  www.aviogei.it  Italy  (+39 06) 927 82 51;80 89  aviogei@aviogei.it
34 CESAB - Carrelli Elevatori SpA  www.cesab-forklifts.com  Italy  (+39 051) 20 54 11  cesab@cesab.it
35 Trastecnica SpA  www.trastecnica.it  Italy  (+39 02) 250 95 21  traste@trastecnica.it
36 Hanaoka Sharyo Co Ltd  www.hanaoka-corp.co.jp  Japan  (+81 3) 36 43 52 72  intersales@hanaoka-corp.co.jp
37 Murata Machinery Ltd  www.muratec.co.jp  Japan  (+81 75) 672 81 38  
38 Suehiro Industries Ltd  www.suehiro-ltd.co.jp  Japan  (+81 6) 63 44 62 76  osaka@suehiro-ltd.co.jp
39 Toyota Industries Corporation  www.global-toyotaforklifts.com  Japan  (+81 52) 954 58 07  toyotaforklifts@mm.toyota-shokki.co.jp
40 Colson Europe B.V  www.colson-europe.com  Netherlands  (+31 318) 53 66 11  info@colson-europe.com
41 Saco Airport Equipment bv  www.saco.aero  Netherlands  (+31 492) 43 00 59  info@saco.aero
42 SAS Gouda BV  www.sasgouda.nl  Netherlands  (+31 182) 53 88 00  mail@sasgouda.nl
43 Glidepath Ltd  www.glidepathgroup.com  New Zealand  (+64 9) 818 33 54  sales@glidepathgroup.com
44 McGrath Industries Ltd  www.mcgrath-industries.com  New Zealand  (+64 9) 818 60 36  enquiries@mcgrath-industries.com
45 Digi Sens AG  www.digisens.ch  Switzerland  (+41 26) 672 98 76  philipp.schultz@digisens.ch
46 Denge Makina San Tic LtdSti  www.dengemakina.com / www.denge.aero  Turkey  (+90 212) 549 88 66  gul@denge.aero
47 Alwayse Engineering Ltd  www.alwayse.net  UK  (+44 121) 380 47 00  sales@alwayse.co.uk
48 Avery Weigh-Tronix  www.averyweigh-tronix.com  UK  (+44 870) 905 00 84  info@awtxglobal.com
49 Bradshaw Electric Vehicles  www.bradshawelectricvehicles.co.uk  UK  (+44 1780) 78 26 21  sales@bradshawelectricvehicles.co.uk
50 CDG Systems Ltd  www.cdgsystems.com  UK  (+44 1420) 56 50 00  sales@cdgsystems.com
51 Electricars Ltd  www.electricars-group.com  UK  (+44 1827) 71 68 88  electricars@lineone.net
52 Flexello Ltd  www.flexello.co.uk  UK  (+44 1753) 77 52 00  sales@flexello.co.uk
53 Hamech Ltd    UK  (+44 1793) 82 10 90  
54 Hydraroll Ltd  www.transpotech.co.uk  UK  (+44 1248) 42 14 54  sales@hydraroll.co.uk
55 Hyster Europe Ltd  www.hyster.co.uk  UK  (+44 1252) 81 02 61  sales@hyster.co.uk
56 IPL - Integrated PhotomatrixLtd  www.ipl-uk.com  UK  (+44 1305) 263 673  sales@ipl-uk.com
57 JCB Sales Ltd  www.jcb.co.uk  UK  (+44 207) 491 25 76  
58 Linde Material Handling (UK)Ltd  www.linde-mh.co.uk  UK  (+44 1256) 34 20 00  enquiries@linde-mh.co.uk
59 Owen Holland (Engineering) Ltd  www.owenholland.com  UK  (+44 1258) 45 24 61  sales@owenholland.com
60 Polymathic Trucks Ltd  www.coolie.co.uk  UK  (+44 1827) 634 41  sales@coolie.co.uk
61 Salter Weigh-Tronix    UK  (+44 121) 553 18 55  
62 Smith Electric Vehicles  www.smithelectricvehicles.com  UK  (+44 845) 155 77 55  enquiries@smithelectricvehicles.com
63 The Revvo Castor Co Ltd  www.revvo.co.uk  UK  (+44 1202) 48 42 11  amackenzie@revvo.co.uk;rfiggins@colson-castors.co.uk
64 Viking Trailers Ltd  www.vikingtrailers.co.uk  UK  (+44 1706) 87 51 39  sales@vikingtrailers.co.uk
65 Yale Europe Materials Handling  www.yale-europe.com  UK  (+44 1252) 77 07 00  yaleinfo@nmhg.com
66 ACEquip - transact Inc  www.acequip.com  USA  (+1 203) 656 07 77  acequipusa@acequip.com
67 Albion Industries  www.albioninc.com  USA  (+1 517) 629 94 41  e-mail@albioninc.com
68 American Lifts  www.americanlifts.com  USA  (+1 812) 663 40 85  sales@americanlifts.com
69 ATI - Air Technical Industries  www.airtechnical.com  USA  (+1 440) 951 51 91  ati@airtechnical.com
70 Darnell-Rose Division Corporation Evans Industries Inc  www.casters.com  USA  (+1 626) 912 16 88  rick@casters.com
71 Drexel Industries Inc  www.drexeltrucks.com  USA  (+1 785) 562 53 81  
72 Emery Winslow Scale Co  www.emerywinslow.com  USA  (+1 812) 466 52 65  homeoffice@emerywinslow.com
73 EWS - Electronic Weighing Systems Inc  www.electronicweighing.com  USA  (+1 305) 685 80 67  info@electronicweighing.com
74 Fabri-Tech Inc  www.fabtechnology.com  USA  (+1 863) 425 35 33  sales@fabtechnology.com
75 Fairbanks Scales  www.fairbanks.com  USA  (+1 816) 471 02 31  
76 FMC Technologies - Ground Support Equipment  www.fmcairline.com  USA  (+1 407) 851 33 77  
77 GSE Scale Systems  www.gse-inc.com  USA  (+1 248) 596 06 00  
78 Hamilton Caster & Mfg Co  www.hamiltoncaster.com  USA  (+1 513) 863 33 00  dave.lippert@hamiltoncaster.com
79 KieTek International Inc  www.kietek.com  USA  (+1 480) 218 45 15  sales@kietek.com
80 Kornylak Corporation  www.kornylak.com  USA  (+1 513) 863 12 77  kornylak@kornylak.com
81 Kwik-Weigh Inc    USA  (+1 818) 716 05 93  
82 Lewellyn Manufacturing Inc    USA  (+1 901) 345 22 40  
83 Maxx Material Handling LLC  www.maxxmh.com  USA  (+1 757) 825 81 00  
84 MENSI - Mechanized Engineering Systems Inc  www.mensilift.com  USA  (+1 310) 830 97 63  info@mensilift.com
85 Mettler-Toledo Inc  www.mt.com  USA  (+1 866) 450 28 01  
86 Quantronix Inc  www.cubiscan.com  USA  (+1 801) 451 70 00  info@cubiscan.com
87 R T Laird Inc  www.rtlairdcasters.com  USA  (+1 800) 231 79 83 / (+1 734) 459 06 80  info@rtlairdcasters.com
88 RWM Casters Company  www.rwmcasters.com  USA  (+1 704) 866 85 33  sales@rwmcasters.com
89 Triner Scale and Manufacturing Co Inc  www.trinerscale.com  USA  (+1 662) 890 23 85  info@trinerscale.com
90 United Tractor Company  www.taylor-dunn.com  USA  (+1 800) 688 86 80 / (+1 714) 956 40 40  dmcfadden@taylor-dunn.com
91 Wasp Inc  www.waspinc.com  USA  (+1 320) 634 51 26  wasp@waspinc.com
92 Ziniz Inc    USA  (+1 502) 955 65 73  customerservice@ziniz.com